315 Walt Whitman Rd, Suite 205
South Huntington, NY 11746 (631) 494-4748

Patient Testimonials

We invite you to read some of our reviews to get better idea of what you can expect when you visit Dr. Joe, & the staff at Dentistry By Design, PC. Each member of our team is dedicated to providing you with the best possible dental experience each and every time you visit us. For more information and to schedule your next appointment, please feel free to contact our dental office today.

Call our office today to schedule your next visit. Ph: 631-494-4748 or Email them: DentistryByDesignNY@gmail.com.

Follow us and post your reviews on Facebook, Yelp, Instagram, Google +, Healthgrades & ZocDoc! We look forward to hearing from you soon!

Please read some of our patient reviews:

"I highly recommend dentistry by design. I’ve been coming here for 20 years and I have never been disappointed. Dr. Ayoub and his staff make going to the dentist a great experience. If you are someone who does not enjoy waiting hours for a trip to the dentist then this is the place for you. The time of your schedule appointment is the time you are called into the chair. In addition, Dentistry by design has all the high-tech equipment that makes a dentist experience fast and easy." - Anthony S. August 2018

"I know Dr. Joseph since my child Was 3 years old and now he is 21 but still he doesn’t go to any other doctor but Joseph. Dr. Joseph Ayoub is very caring and he knows his job very well, he has magic in his hands., very knowledgeable and highly professional. Me and my family love his professionalism and his work ethics. When it comes to dental care we want to see no one else but Dr. Joseph Ayoub I always remember him and his family in my prayers. - Naheed K. August 2018

"I have been a patient of Dr. Ayoub since 2008 and have had extensive work done including crowns and multiple root canals...my experience has always been pleasant and he has always provided excellent care! His new facility is top-notch and I have received the best care from him and his staff..no doubt!" - Fahad K. July 2018

"The office is state of the art, all brand new, very clean and the staff is amazing. Dr Ayoub takes his time with all his patients and cares about their needs. The hygienist is amazing, she was very thorough and takes the time to listen to the patients needs. I love this dental office." - Giselle C. May 2018

"I recently went to Dr. Ayoubs office and was very impressed with his state of the art office with such friendly staff. He is such a patient and caring dentist that thoroughly went through all my dental needs! I would highly recommend him to everyone." - Gerard N. March 2018

"Looking for an amazing office and staff. Look no further. Dr. Joe and his staff make you feel welcome and like a priority at all times. Little to no wait time. A beautiful clean new location with all the bells and whistles. No matter your dental need this is the place for you!" - Nicollette January 2018

"New office is even better than the old one. Clean, newest technology, and a very caring Dentist! Dr. Ayyoub has been working on my teeth for a long time and I wouldn't trust anyone else. The staff is friendly to deal with as well and would definitely recommend him and this office for all of your dentistry needs!" - Kevin A. December 2017

“I moved from San Francisco last year and my mother referred me to Dr. Ayoub when I told her I needed a good family dentist for myself and my kids. I have not one complaint since! He is genuinely a nice guy and happens to do his job well. He is very thorough and takes the time to address all your concerns/questions…he is great with kids, my 8 year old didn’t even ask me to stay in the room for his filling. Dr. Ayoub is honest and skilled in his line of work but it doesn’t end there. He has a highly competent, friendly and professional staff. From the office manager to the dental assistants, they all go above and beyond to address your needs. They will work with you, period. They promise dental excellence and they truly stand behind their word!” - Bareerah K.T. 7/12/2016

“Very Pleasant Office! Dr. Joe is an Excellent Dentist! He really took his time to explain the treatments and different options he recommends for my teeth. I would refer all my family and friends to Dentistry By Design! The staff is extremely friendly and patient, they all made me feel relaxed and at home! Thanks to this office I am now finally comfortable to get all my dental treatment completed! They are AWESOME :)” – Melissa P. 7/2/2016

“Dentistry By Design is hands down the best Dental Office, I would not go anywhere else! Everyone in the office makes you feel like family! I used to always hate going to the dentist but after I found this office it makes going so much easier. Dr. Ayoub and his staff Brooke (Office Manager), and Chris (Assistant) are all amazing and make you feel very comfortable when you come in the office. Dr. Ayoub has a very steady hand and ensures your comfort while in the chair – Painless!. It is a very friendly and stress free environment!” - Chris M. 6/16/2016

“I always look and feel great when I leave. I feel like my teeth sparkle. One of the best dentists I’ve been to. Dr. Ayoub is so gentle working on your teeth. The office is super clean and beautiful and the staff is very friendly. You want a good experience at the dentist, this is where you want to go. Highly recommend this office.” - Vicki A. 5/5/2016

“Dr. Ayoub is a wonderful dentist! I have been a patient of his for many years, as well as my kids! The staff is very friendly, thorough, and sweet! The office is very clean, and everyone makes you feel relaxed and comfortable from the minute you walk through the door! My family has had great dental care, and we are all extremely happy with Dr. Ayoub’s dental work. He is very gentle and caring when he works on you, and tells you step by step about each and every procedure to put your mind at ease! I highly recommend him to everyone, especially those that have fear of dentists!” - Annie N. 3/24/2016

“Favorite Dentist! I come here from CT because I didn’t want to switch when I moved out of the area. Very happy with my veneers!” – Samantha H. 2/22/2016

“From the moment you walk in, you really sense the amount of passion and excellence that this team displays everyday. It’s a very warm and comfortable atmosphere, if it came as a scented candle I would buy 10! The hygienist was great, easy to talk to and the receptionists were very down to earth and made the experience all the more merrier. All around great experience.” – Sam M. 2/20/2016

“Everyone here is very kind. I would recommend Dr. Ayoub each and every time. You can tell he loves each and every time he sees a returning customer. Definitely the best dentist out there. The whole team here is awesome.” – Tim M. 2/20/2016

“Dr. Ayoub is a terrific and caring dentist. His Staff is so friendly, I would highly recommend them!” – Debra Ferro 2/18/2016

“Dr. Ayoub and his Staff always give their best and excellent treatment. You know you are always getting the best dental care from Dr. Ayoub. He is always gentle and concerned, especially if you are nervous (Like me)!” – Melanie Auletta 2/18/2016

“The Staff at Dentistry By Design, PC are the greatest and Dr. Joe is the best and handsome too!!” – Theresa DeSanno & Vincent DeSanno 2/1/2016

“It has been many years since I have felt comfortable with smiling. Now I love to smile and show off my teeth. Dr. Joe did a terrific job” – Richard L. 11/24/2015

Write a Review

We'd love to hear how we're doing.

Click the links below to choose where you'd like to leave a review. It won't take very long and you'll be helping fellow patients who are interested in our services.